أسبن قرية جرينواي

مبنى جيوكون كانبرا

الملكية Tuggeranong

إغلاق المشاريع أغلق السجل
بيع الآن

بيع الآن

  • المشروع الحالي: أسبن قرية
  • المشروع القادم:  Envie

أول منطقة متعددة الاستخدامات في Greenway

قم بتأمين شقتك بمبلغ 1000 دولار ووفر لتسديد الوديعة المتبقية بنسبة 5٪ بحلول أغسطس 2019.

عطلة نهاية الأسبوع أو أيام الأسبوع. عندما يحين وقت العودة إلى المنزل في نهاية اليوم ، يبدأ أسلوب الحياة في Aspen Village بشقق أنيقة من غرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتين أو ثلاث غرف نوم مع مستويات مذهلة من الراحة للمقيمين الخاصين ومنطقة طعام جديدة نابضة بالحياة تقدم بيكولو صباحًا إلى منتصف الليل وكل شيء في ما بين.

القرية

Aspen Village هي مكان للعيش وتناول الطعام واللعب بشكل جيد. يمكنك الخروج لاستكشاف مجموعة من البارات والمقاهي والمطاعم الجديدة على عتبة داركم ، بالإضافة إلى متجر للبقالة ومحل لبيع الزجاجات وصالة للألعاب الرياضية. كل ما تحتاجه هو هنا. لعب. يكتشف. استمتع.   كرر.
مع مجموعة غنية من الألعاب الرياضية والترفيهية على عتبة داركم ، تجعل Aspen Village كل يوم مغامرة على مدار السنة.

القمة

تغلب على البرد الشتوي في ذا سوميت - مساحة الترفيه الفاخرة على السطح التي تبلغ مساحتها 2200 متر مربع - كاملة مع بار داخلي - خارجي ، وحوض سباحة دافئ لا متناهي ، ومناطق صالة خاصة قابلة للحجز ، ومرافق للشواء وتناول الطعام ، وحفر النار ومنطقة العشب. إنها امتدادات خارجية طوال العام لشقتك.

حمام ALPINE

تمتع بالاسترخاء وتجديد نشاطك في Alpine Bathhouse الحصري. يضم مجموعة مختارة من البوتيك على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع على امتداد 100 متر مربع ، ويشمل ثلاث غرف سبا داخلية / خارجية خاصة وساونا فاخرة من 12 شخص تطل على بحيرة Tuggeranong. من بين وسائل الراحة المتوفرة في Aspen Village هي Chef's Kitchen & Dining ، Concierge & Car Wash.

يمزج Aspen Village أسلوب حياة مريح وفخم مليء بالطبيعة مع كل الطنين والراحة في الحياة الحضرية الحديثة.

نيك جورجاليس
مؤسس ومدير عام

مدينة المعيشة نمط جبال الألب

نحت درب الخاصة بك.

التزلج أو على الجليد. دراجة أو قارب. القيادة أو المشي. تعد Aspen Village قاعدة مثالية لإشعال مسارات جديدة وإنشاء مساراتك الخاصة. في كل اتجاه ، فأنت محاط بوفرة من الثروات الطبيعية في انتظار الاستكشاف والاستمتاع. توفر Aspen Village تقاطعًا فريدًا من الحياة العصرية الفاخرة على هامش كانبيرا الطبيعية البكر. يمكنك الخروج لتجربة عالم من المغامرة في الهواء الطلق على عتبة داركم. أو الاسترخاء في الهدوء جبال الألب المتطورة في المنزل.

دقيقة واحدة سيرا على الأقدام إلى بحيرة Tuggeranong
دقيقتين سيراً على الأقدام من مركز South.Point للتسوق
15 دقيقة بالسيارة إلى مطار كانبرا
على بعد 20 دقيقة بالسيارة من Canberra CBD
80 دقيقة بالسيارة إلى Jindabyne و حقول الثلج

مركز العرض

ركن من شوارع ريد آند أنكيل ، جرينواي

ساعات العمل
من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 10-6 مساءً
السبت والشمس 10-4 مساءً

حوافز المشروع

المستثمرون: عائد إيجار مضمون بنسبة 7 ٪ لمدة 5 سنوات. *

مشترون المنازل الأولون: ستضاعف Geocon منحة مشتري المنازل الأولى ثلاث مرات ، لترفعها إلى 21000 دولار *

*البنود و تطبق الشروط

الرجاء إدخال التفاصيل الخاصة بك لتنزيلها موارد المشروع

شكرا لاستفسارك.

سيتواصل أحد أعضاء فريق Geocon قريبًا.

تنزيلات المشروع

اسم الملف
نوع الملف

موقعك

تسجيل

سجل اهتمامك

تفاصيلك
ان مهتم ب

شكرا لاستفسارك.

سيتواصل أحد أعضاء فريق المبيعات لدينا قريبًا.

Aspen Village Greenway

Geocon Building Canberra

Tuggeranong Property

Close Projects Close Register
Now Selling

Now Selling

  • Current Project: Aspen Village
  • Next Project:  Envie

Greenway’s First Mixed-Use Precinct

EOFY Property Bonus: Secure your apartment for $1,000 and Geocon will pay the remaining 5% deposit, up to $50,000*
Weekend or weekday. When it’s time to head home at day’s end, the aprés lifestyle of Aspen Village begins with stylish 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments complemented by stunning levels of private resident amenity and a vibrant new dining precinct delivering morning piccolos to midnight proseccos and everything in between. 

THE VILLAGE 

Aspen Village is a place to live, eat and play well. Step outside to discover an array of brand new bars, cafes and restaurants on your doorstep, as well as a grocer, bottle shop and gymnasium. Everything you need is right here. Play. Explore. Enjoy. Repeat.
With a rich array of sporting and recreational pastimes right on your doorstep, Aspen Village makes every day an adventure all year round. 

THE SUMMIT

Beat the winter chill at The Summit — Aspen Village’s luxurious 2,200m2 rooftop entertaining space — complete with indoor-outdoor bar, heated infinity edge pool, bookable private lounge areas, BBQ & dining facilities, fire pits and lawn area. They’re all-year-round outdoor extensions of your apartment.

ALPINE BATHHOUSE

Relax and recharge in the exclusive Alpine Bathhouse. Boasting a boutique selection of 24/7 resort-style amenities spanning across 100m2, it includes three private indoor/outdoor spa rooms and a luxury 12-person sauna overlooking Lake Tuggeranong. Rounding out Aspen Village’s amenities is the Chef’s Kitchen & Dining, Concierge & Car Wash.

Aspen Village melds a luxuriously relaxed, nature-filled lifestyle with all the buzz and amenity of modern urban living.

Nick Georgalis
Founder & Managing Director

City Living Alpine Lifestyle

Carve your own trail.

Ski or snowboard. Bike or boat. Drive or walk. Aspen Village is the perfect base to blaze new trails and make your own tracks. In every direction, you’re surrounded by an abundance of natural riches just waiting to be explored and enjoyed. Aspen Village delivers a unique intersection of modern luxury living on Canberra’s unspoilt natural fringe. Venture out to experience a world of outdoor adventure on your doorstep. Or relax in the sophisticated alpine tranquillity of home.

1-minute walk to Lake Tuggeranong
2-minute walk to South.Point Shopping Centre
15-minute drive to Canberra Airport
20-minute drive to Canberra CBD
80-minute drive to Jindabyne & the snowfields

DISPLAY CENTRE

Corner of Reed & Anketell Streets, Greenway

Opening Hours
Mon-Fri 10-6pm
Sat & Sun 10-4pm

Closed Public Holidays

 

PROJECT INCENTIVES 

EOFY Property Bonus: Secure your apartment for $1,000 and Geocon will pay the remaining 5% deposit, up to $50,000*

Investors: Guaranteed 7% gross rental yield for 5 years.*
*Terms & Conditions Apply 

Please enter your details to download the project resources

Thank you for your enquiry.

A member of the Geocon team will be in touch shortly.

Project Downloads

Document Name
File Type

Location

Register

Register your interest 

Your Details
I am interested in

Thank you for your enquiry.

A member of our Sales team will be in touch shortly.