沃登商业机会

可供出租和出售

Geocon和Zapari

关闭项目 关闭注册
现在卖

现在卖

  • 当前的项目: 大中央塔
  • 下一个项目:  Metropol

按名称划分。大自然

Grand Central Towers耸立在复兴的Woden市中心的心脏上,在堪培拉的天际线上留下了自己的印记。地理位置优越。设计精美。嗡嗡作响的活动蜂巢。

来自Geocon和Zapari的这一突破性的混合用途开发项目为整个城市提供了无与伦比的连通性-风格无与伦比。位于中央轻轨第2阶段(将沃登连接到CBD以及以后)的交界处,无可挑剔的位置的中央大大厦忠实于其名称。

共有26层和18层,曾经是一栋办公楼,如今已成为该地区规模最大(且非同寻常)的开发项目。具备容纳商业住宿,医疗设施,办公室,饭店和商店的能力,增长的潜力是无限的。

大中央塔楼套房

15 Bowes Street菲利普

打开星期六上午10点至下午1点或通过预约

受到纽约大中央车站城市辉煌的启发,一楼设有工业砖外墙,通往玻璃门前的住宅和上面的商业租赁。面积从46平方米到170平方米不等的单位可以根据您的需求进行组合,无论是作为家庭,工作,住宿,放松或玩耍的地方。无论您正在寻找一个豪华的公寓,一览无余的城市景观,为您的客户提供最终的目的地,或者有机会利用您的商务客流量 - 您可以在Grand Central Towers找到它。

请输入您的详细信息进行下载 项目资源

感谢您的查询.

Geocon团队成员将很快与您联系.

下载

文件名称
文件类型

地点

寄存器

现在注册

你的资料
我对感兴趣

感谢您的查询.

我们的销售团队成员将很快与您联系.

Woden commercial opportunities

Available for lease and sale

Geocon and Zapari

Close Projects Close Register
Now Selling

Now Selling

  • Current Project: Grand Central Towers
  • Next Project:  Metropol

GRAND BY NAME. GRAND BY NATURE

Towering over the heart of the revitalised Woden Town Centre, Grand Central Towers is making its mark on Canberra’s skyline. Perfectly located. Breathtakingly designed. A buzzing hive of activity.

This ground-breaking mixed-use development from Geocon and Zapari offers unrivalled connectivity across the city – complete with indomitable style to match. Located at the junction for the Light Rail Stage 2 (set to join Woden to the CBD, and beyond), the impeccably positioned Grand Central Towers stays true to the promise of its name.

Coming in at 26 and 18 storeys, what was once an office building is now the most expansive (and extraordinary) development in the area. And with the capacity to house commercial accommodation, health facilities, offices, restaurants and shops – the potential for growth is limitless.

Inspired by the urban splendour of New York’s Grand Central Station, the ground floor features an industrial brick façade that leads to the glass fronted residences and commercial tenancies above. Units ranging in size from 46sqm to 170sqm can be combined to suit your needs, whether as a place for home, work, stay, relax or play. Whether you’re looking for a luxe apartment with sweeping views across the city, the ultimate destination for your clients, or the chance to capitalise on passing foot traffic for your business – you’ll find it all at Grand Central Towers.

Please enter your details to download the project resources

Thank you for your enquiry.

A member of the Geocon team will be in touch shortly.

Downloads

Document Name
File Type

Location

REGISTER

REGISTER NOW

Your Details
 
I am interested in

Thank you for your enquiry.

A member of our Sales team will be in touch shortly.