الفرص التجارية Woden

متاح للتأجير والبيع

جيوكون وزاباري

إغلاق المشاريع أغلق السجل
بيع الآن

بيع الآن

  • المشروع الحالي: جراند سنترال تاورز
  • المشروع القادم:  Metropol

GRAND BY NAME. أعظم الطبيعة

يحلق Grand Central Towers في قلب مركز Woden Town Centre الذي تم إنعاشه ، ويظهر بصماته على أفق Canberra. موقع مثالي. مصممة بشكل مذهل. خلية صاخبة من النشاط.

يوفر هذا التطوير متعدد الاستخدامات الرائد من Geocon و Zapari اتصالاً لا مثيل له في جميع أنحاء المدينة - مع استكمال بأسلوب لا يقهر للمطابقة. يقع فندق Grand Central Towers في نقطة التقاء الطريق السريع Light Light Stage 2 (المزمع ضم Woden إلى اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي وما بعده) ، ويظل وفقًا للوعد المسمى بإسمه.

بعد أن كان مبنى المكاتب في 26 و 18 طابقًا ، أصبح الآن أحد أكثر المكاتب توسعية (وغير عادية) في المنطقة. ومع القدرة على توفير السكن التجاري والمرافق الصحية والمكاتب والمطاعم والمتاجر - فإن إمكانات النمو لا حدود لها.

غراند جراند تاورز عرض جناح

15 باوز شارع فيليب

مفتوح السبت 10:00 حتي 1:00 أو عن طريق التعيين

يتميز الطابق الأرضي ، المستوحى من الروعة الحضرية لمحطة Grand Central في نيويورك ، بواجهة من الطوب الصناعي الذي يؤدي إلى المساكن ذات الواجهة الزجاجية والإيجارات التجارية أعلاه. يمكن دمج الوحدات التي يتراوح حجمها من 46 متر مربع إلى 170 متر مربع لتناسب احتياجاتك ، سواء كمكان للمنزل أو العمل أو الإقامة أو الاسترخاء أو اللعب. سواء كنت تبحث عن شقة فاخرة تتمتع بإطلالات شاملة على المدينة ، أو الوجهة النهائية لعملائك ، أو فرصة للاستفادة من حركة المرور على الأقدام لشركتك - ستجدها كلها في Grand Central Towers.

الرجاء إدخال التفاصيل الخاصة بك لتنزيلها موارد المشروع

شكرا لاستفسارك.

سيتواصل أحد أعضاء فريق Geocon قريبًا.

التنزيلات

اسم الملف
نوع الملف

موقعك

تسجيل

سجل الان

تفاصيلك
ان مهتم ب

شكرا لاستفسارك.

سيتواصل أحد أعضاء فريق المبيعات لدينا قريبًا.

Woden commercial opportunities

Available for lease and sale

Geocon and Zapari

Close Projects Close Register
Now Selling

Now Selling

  • Current Project: Grand Central Towers
  • Next Project:  Metropol

GRAND BY NAME. GRAND BY NATURE

Towering over the heart of the revitalised Woden Town Centre, Grand Central Towers is making its mark on Canberra’s skyline. Perfectly located. Breathtakingly designed. A buzzing hive of activity.

This ground-breaking mixed-use development from Geocon and Zapari offers unrivalled connectivity across the city – complete with indomitable style to match. Located at the junction for the Light Rail Stage 2 (set to join Woden to the CBD, and beyond), the impeccably positioned Grand Central Towers stays true to the promise of its name.

Coming in at 26 and 18 storeys, what was once an office building is now the most expansive (and extraordinary) development in the area. And with the capacity to house commercial accommodation, health facilities, offices, restaurants and shops – the potential for growth is limitless.

Inspired by the urban splendour of New York’s Grand Central Station, the ground floor features an industrial brick façade that leads to the glass fronted residences and commercial tenancies above. Units ranging in size from 46sqm to 170sqm can be combined to suit your needs, whether as a place for home, work, stay, relax or play. Whether you’re looking for a luxe apartment with sweeping views across the city, the ultimate destination for your clients, or the chance to capitalise on passing foot traffic for your business – you’ll find it all at Grand Central Towers.

Please enter your details to download the project resources

Thank you for your enquiry.

A member of the Geocon team will be in touch shortly.

Downloads

Document Name
File Type

Location

REGISTER

REGISTER NOW

Your Details
 
I am interested in

Thank you for your enquiry.

A member of our Sales team will be in touch shortly.