جمهورية جيكون

جديد Belconnen المخفر

بيع الشقق الآن

إغلاق المشاريع أغلق السجل
بيع الآن

بيع الآن

  • المشروع الحالي: جمهورية
  • المشروع القادم:  Infinity

إعادة تخيل العيش للقرن الحادي والعشرين

جمهورية هي مكان لتوديع الماضي وتغمر في كانبيرا التي تغذيها الطموحات. استكشف كل زاوية واكتشف مجتمعًا عصريًا مزدهرًا تتركز أعينه الجماعية بقوة على الأمام ، بضخ ديناميكية جديدة نابضة بالحياة في الحياة الحضرية لأجيال قادمة.

هذا ليس مكانا للوضع الراهن. تم بناء المخطط الرئيسي للجمهورية بناءً على رغبة طموحة بلا خجل لإعادة تشكيل نسيج كانبيرا السكني من خلال المواثيق والتوقعات الصعبة. والنتيجة هي تعريف جديد غني للحياة المعاصرة التي تحتفل بالمجتمع وأسلوب الحياة ، وتغنيها بقيمة لا تضاهى مقابل المال.

استمتع بالحياة على ضفاف البحيرة

يطل Republic على المياه الهادئة لبحيرة Ginninderra ، ويضع عالمًا من الترفيه والاسترخاء في متناول اليد. اكتشف واحدة من أكثر شبكات Canberra الواسعة من مسارات الدراجات والركض. استمتع بالرياضات المائية وحدائق التزلج والملاعب. أو إذا كنت تفضل ذلك ، فما عليك سوى تعليق قدميك على حافة المياه ، أو مشاهدة غروب الشمس من شرفتك الخاصة.

بلازا للشعب

الجمهورية ليست مجرد مكان للعيش فيه ، إنها المكان المناسب للبقاء في Belconnen. من خلال الخروج من ساحة الطابق الأرضي الصاخبة ، ستكتشف مجموعة متنوعة رائعة من وسائل الراحة. إنه مكان حيوي حيث يمكنك تناول الطعام والشراب والعمل والتسوق واللعب. "الحضرية" في جمهورية قلب بيلكونين الجديد. مع مجموعة مختارة من العروض التجارية مثل Woolworths Metro و BWS و Abode Hotel بالإضافة إلى العديد من المطاعم بما في ذلك ؛ Trecento ، BZB و No.10.

تصميم غير منقوص

من خلال تسخير العقول المعمارية الأسترالية والأكثر إبداعًا في أستراليا ، تقدم Republic رؤية تاريخية لمستقبل Canberra الحضري ؛ مستقبل يتسم بمزيج سلس من المساحات الخاصة والعامة التي تعيد توصيل المجتمعات المحلية ، إلى جانب الشقق الفاخرة وأعلى مستوى من وسائل الراحة العصرية.

معرض المبيعات

Geocon Sales Gallery
G01 ، 120 طريق الوادي الشرقي ، بيلكونين

ساعات العمل
من الأربعاء إلى الأحد 10:00 حتي 4:00
1300 97 97 57

العطلات الرسمية المغلقة

حوافز المشروع

استدعاء جميع مشتري First Home ... نحن نعرف مدى صعوبة البدء في سوق العقارات. نتعهد بالمساعدة.

تفضل بزيارة معرض Geocon Display Gallery اليوم للتعرف على كيفية الوصول إلى منزلك الأول قبل أن تسعر خارج السوق معًا.

الرجاء إدخال التفاصيل الخاصة بك لتنزيلها موارد المشروع

شكرا لاستفسارك.

سيتواصل أحد أعضاء فريق Geocon قريبًا.

التنزيلات

اسم الملف
نوع الملف

موقعك

تسجيل

تسجيل

تفاصيلك
ان مهتم ب

شكرا لاستفسارك.

سيتواصل أحد أعضاء فريق المبيعات لدينا قريبًا.

Republic by Geocon

New Belconnen Precinct

Apartments now selling

Close Projects Close Register
Now Selling

Now Selling

  • Current Project: Republic
  • Next Project:  Infinity

Reimagined living for the 21st century

Republic is a place to bid farewell to the past and be immersed in the aspiration-fuelled Canberra of tomorrow. Explore every corner and discover a thriving modern community whose collective eyes are focussed firmly ahead, injecting a vibrant new dynamism into urban living for generations to come.

This is no place for the status quo. The Republic masterplan is built upon an unashamedly ambitious desire to reshape the very fabric of residential Canberra by challenging conventions and expectations. The result is a rich new definition of contemporary living that celebrates community and lifestyle, and overlays it with unrivalled value for money.

Enjoy life, lakeside

Overlooking the tranquil waters of Lake Ginninderra, Republic puts a world of recreation and relaxation within effortless reach. Discover one of Canberra’s most extensive networks of bicycle and jogging paths. Enjoy watersports, skate parks and playgrounds. Or if you prefer, simply dangle your feet by the water’s edge, or watch the sunset from your private balcony.

Plaza for the people

Republic is not just a place to live, it is the place to be in Belconnen. Radiating out from the bustling ground – floor plaza, you’ll discover a fascinating variety of amenity. It is a lively place where you can Eat, Drink, Work, Shop and Play. ‘Urban’ at Republic the new Heart of Belconnen. With a selection of commercial offerings such as Woolworths Metro, BWS, Abode Hotel as well as multiple eateries including; Trecento, BZB and No.10.

Uncompromised design

Harnessing Australia’s most acclaimed and imaginative architectural minds, Republic presents a landmark vision for Canberra’s urban future; a future typified by the seamless blend of private and public spaces that reconnect local communities, together with premium apartments and the highest calibre of lifestyle amenities.

SALES GALLERY

Geocon Sales Gallery
G01, 120 Eastern Valley Way, Belconnen

Opening Hours
Wednesday to Sunday 10am – 4pm
1300 97 97 57

Closed Public Holidays

PROJECT INCENTIVES 

Calling all First Home Buyers… we know how hard it can be to get started in the property market. We vow to help.

Visit a Geocon Display Gallery today to find out how to get into your first home before you’re priced out of the market all together.

Please enter your details to download the project resources

Thank you for your enquiry.

A member of the Geocon team will be in touch shortly.

Downloads

Document Name
File Type

Location

Register

REGISTER

Your Details
I am interested in

Thank you for your enquiry.

A member of our Sales team will be in touch shortly.