الحضري في جمهورية بواسطة Geocon

Belconnen مختلط الاستخدام المخفر

الفرص التجارية المتاحة الآن

إغلاق المشاريع أغلق السجل
بيع الآن

بيع الآن

  • المشروع الحالي: الحضري في الجمهورية
  • المشروع القادم:  Midnight

الحضربة في الجمهورية

ساحة للشعب

مرحبًا بك في وجهة حياة Canberra الجديدة المزدحمة. تصمم Fender Katsalidis Architects و Oculus Urban Design - الفريق الحائز على جائزة وراء NewActon - Republic هو أكبر مركز متعدد الاستخدامات في المدينة. وهي مصممة للجميع. تم إنشاء هذا المشروع الطموح للتمتع بكل من السكان والمجتمع الأوسع ، ومن المقرر أن يصبح هذا القلب النابض لبيلكونين. مكانًا للقاء والتواصل ، وسيتم ترتيب جميع المباني في محيط ساحة عامة عامة. ويكتمل هذا التصميم المفتوح بالدوران الداخليين ، والسلالم الخضراء المزروعة والمزارعون ، ومحور للدراجات لتنقلك. ثم ، هناك مشهد مزدهر لتناول الطعام والشراب والتسوق في انتظار الاستكشاف.

تحقيق رؤية Geocon لبناء مراكز المدن النابضة بالحياة ؛ جمهورية لك لاكتشاف. يشتمل المشروع على خمسة أبراج مميزة (البرجان الأطول يصلان إلى 27 طابقًا مثيرًا للإعجاب) ، إلى جانب ثلاثة أبنية منخفضة الارتفاع. تتألف من أكثر من 1200 شقة جديدة ، وفندق من 135 غرفة ، و 500 كاربارك عام يديرها القطاع الخاص ، وسوبر ماركت و 6،300 متر مربع من المساكن التجارية والتجزئة - هذا هو العيش في المناطق الحضرية في أفضل حالاتها.

يقع فندق Republic في مبنى مساحته 1.6 هكتار مقابل بحيرة Gininderra ، وهو متصل بشكل جيد بالمساحات والمرافق المفتوحة المحيطة. كاملة مع وصلات سهلة إلى حافة البحيرة ، ومسارات ركوب الدراجات والمشي ووسائل النقل العام. المناطق التجارية والمكاتب في Belconnen ، وكلية UC العليا الثانوية ، ومركز Canberra الدولي للرياضات المائية (CISAC) ، ومركز Westfield للتسوق وجامعة Canberra في متناول اليد. بمجرد اكتماله ، ستصبح Republic جزءًا حيًا ومتنفسًا للمدينة الديناميكية العالمية التي تسميها المنزل.

"أريد أن تساهم الجمهورية في بناء عاصمة وطنية يمكننا جميعًا أن نفخر بها - عاصمة تنمو لتصبح عاصمة حديثة ومتطورة ومستدامة."
نيك جورجاليس ، المدير الإداري لجيكون.
الرجاء إدخال التفاصيل الخاصة بك لتنزيلها موارد المشروع

شكرا لاستفسارك.

سيتواصل أحد أعضاء فريق Geocon قريبًا.

التنزيلات

اسم الملف
نوع الملف

موقعك

تسجيل

سجل الان

تفاصيلك
ان مهتم ب

شكرا لاستفسارك.

سيتواصل أحد أعضاء فريق المبيعات لدينا قريبًا.

Urban at Republic by Geocon

Belconnen Mixed-Use Precinct

Commercial Opportunities now available

Close Projects Close Register
Now Selling

Now Selling

  • Current Project: Urban at Republic
  • Next Project:  Midnight

URBAN AT REPUBLIC

A plaza for the people

Welcome to Canberra’s buzzing new lifestyle destination. Conceived by Fender Katsalidis Architects and Oculus Urban Design – the award-winning team behind the celebrated NewActon – Republic will be the city’s largest ever mixed-use precinct. And it’s designed for everyone. Created for the enjoyment of both residents and the wider community, this ambitious project is set to become the beating heart of Belconnen. A place for meeting and connecting, all the precinct buildings will be arranged around a central public square. This open layout is complemented by internal laneways, lush ‘green’ stairs and planters, and a bike hub to get you moving. Then, there’s the thriving dining, drinking and shopping scene just waiting to be explored.

The realisation of Geocon’s vision to build vibrant town centres; Republic is yours to discover. The project includes five iconic towers (the two tallest reaching an impressive 27 storeys), along with three lower-rise buildings. Made up of over 1,200 new apartments, a 135-room hotel, 500 privately managed public carparks, a supermarket and 6,300sqm of commercial and retail accommodation – this is urban living at its best.

Located on a 1.6-hectare block opposite Lake Gininderra, Republic is well connected to surrounding open spaces and amenities. Complete with easy links to the lake’s edge, cycling and walking paths and public transport. Commercial and office areas in Belconnen, UC Senior Secondary College, Canberra International Sports and Aquatic Centre (CISAC), Westfield Shopping Centre and the University of Canberra are also within easy reach. Once complete, Republic will be a living, breathing embodiment of the dynamic world-class city it calls home.

‘I want Republic to contribute to building a national capital that we can all be proud of – one that is growing into a modern, sophisticated, sustainable metropolis.’
Nick Georgalis, Geocon Managing Director.
Please enter your details to download the project resources

Thank you for your enquiry.

Downloads

Document Name
File Type

Location

Register

Register Now

Your Details
I am interested in

Thank you for your enquiry.

A member of our Sales team will be in touch shortly.