關閉項目 關閉註冊
現在賣

現在賣

  • 當前的項目: 阿斯彭村
  • 下一個項目:  Southport

ASPEN VILLAGE

Greenway的第一個真正的混合用途區

31個商業租賃
由Club Lime和IGA主辦
附近有3000名居民

Aspen Village位於Greenway的Southquay新區,完工後將為3,000名居民提供服務。 Southquay已經看到一些高密度住宅開發項目已經完工,由於靠近市中心,公交換乘站,服務貿易區,政府辦公室和Tuggeranong湖,這些開發項目大部分已售罄。 SQ1,Southport,Istra,Essence和Lumani等現有開發項目的商業產品有限,因此Aspen Village將通過Greenway首個“真正的混合用途”區域提供一系列商機,從而鞏固整個區域。

擁有超過570套新公寓和超過2,700平方米的底層零售,餐廳,咖啡廳,辦公室和休閒住宿,以及大約200個地下室和高檔公共停車場,該區域的願景是成為Greenway最新的居住地,工作,購物和社交。該綜合體內的承租人已經包括Club Lime(450平方米的體育館)和IGA(500平方米的超市和瓶子店)。

村莊

阿斯彭村是一個生活,吃飯和玩耍的地方。您可以步行前往附近的各種酒吧,咖啡館和餐館,以及雜貨店,瓶店和健身房。你需要的一切就在這裡。玩。探索。請享用。   重複。

Aspen Village酒店門口就是各種運動和休閒娛樂活動,全年都是冒險之旅。

請輸入您的詳細信息進行下載 項目資源

感謝您的查詢.

Geocon團隊成員將很快與您聯繫.

下載

文件名稱
文件類型
寄存器

寄存器

你的資料
我對感興趣

感謝您的查詢.

我們的銷售團隊成員將很快與您聯繫.

Close Projects Close Register
Now Selling

Now Selling

  • Current Project: Aspen Village
  • Next Project:  Southport

ASPEN VILLAGE 

Greenway's first true mixed-use precinct 

31 commercial tenancies
Anchored by Club Lime and IGA
3,000 residents in the immediate vicinity

Situated in the new Southquay area of Greenway, Aspen Village is set to service the 3,000 residents upon completion. Southquay has already seen the completion of a number of high-density residential developments which have mostly sold out due to the proximity to the town centre, bus interchange, service trades area, government offices and Lake Tuggeranong. Existing developments such as SQ1, Southport, Istra, Essence and Lumani have limited commercial offerings, so Aspen Village is set to anchor the entire area by providing an array of business opportunities by being Greenway’s first ‘true mixed-use’ precinct.

With over 570 new apartments and in excess of 2,700sqm of ground floor retail, restaurant, café, office and leisure accommodation, complemented by approximately 200 basement and on-grade public carparks, the vision for the precinct is to become Greenway’s newest place to live, work, shop and socialise. Committed tenants within the complex already include Club Lime (450sqm gymnasium) and an IGA (500sqm supermarket and bottle shop).

THE VILLAGE

Aspen Village is a place to live, eat and play well. Step outside to discover an array of brand new bars, cafes and restaurants on your doorstep, as well as a grocer, bottle shop and gymnasium. Everything you need is right here. Play. Explore. Enjoy. Repeat.

With a rich array of sporting and recreational pastimes right on your doorstep, Aspen Village makes every day an adventure all year round. 

Please enter your details to download the project resources

Thank you for your enquiry.

A member of the Geocon team will be in touch shortly.

Downloads

Document Name
File Type
Register

REGISTER

Your Details
I am interested in

Thank you for your enquiry.

A member of our Sales team will be in touch shortly.