إغلاق المشاريع أغلق السجل
بيع الآن

بيع الآن

  • المشروع الحالي: أسبن قرية
  • المشروع القادم:  Southport

قرية أسبن

أول منطقة حقيقية متعددة الاستخدامات في جرينواي

31 عقد إيجار تجاري
ترتكز بواسطة نادي الجير و IGA
3،000 من السكان في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة

يقع Aspen Village في منطقة Southquay الجديدة في Greenway ، وهو مصمم لخدمة 3000 شخص عند الانتهاء. شهدت Southquay بالفعل الانتهاء من عدد من المشاريع السكنية عالية الكثافة التي تم بيعها في الغالب بسبب قربها من وسط المدينة ، وتبادل الحافلات ومنطقة تجارة الخدمات والمكاتب الحكومية وبحيرة Tuggeranong. التطورات الحالية مثل SQ1 و Southport و Istra و Essence و Lumani لها عروض تجارية محدودة ، لذلك تم تعيين Aspen Village لترسيخ المنطقة بأكملها من خلال توفير مجموعة من الفرص التجارية من خلال كونها أول منطقة "متعددة الاستخدامات" الحقيقية ل Greenway.

مع أكثر من 570 شقة جديدة وما يزيد عن 2700 متر مربع من متاجر البيع بالتجزئة والمطاعم والمقاهي والمكاتب وأماكن الترفيه في الطابق الأرضي ، وتكملها حوالي 200 طابق سفلي وكرباركور عام في الصف ، فإن رؤية المنطقة هي أن تصبح أحدث مكان في جرينواي للعيش والعمل والتسوق والاختلاط. يشمل المستأجرون الملتزمون داخل المجمع بالفعل Club Lime (صالة ألعاب رياضية تبلغ مساحتها 450 مترًا مربعًا) و IGA (سوبر ماركت بمساحة 500 متر مربع ومتجر للزجاجات).

القرية

Aspen Village هي مكان للعيش وتناول الطعام واللعب بشكل جيد. يمكنك الخروج لاستكشاف مجموعة من البارات والمقاهي والمطاعم الجديدة على عتبة داركم ، بالإضافة إلى متجر البقالة ومحل بيع الزجاجات وصالة الألعاب الرياضية. كل ما تحتاجه هو هنا. لعب. يكتشف. استمتع.   كرر.

مع مجموعة غنية من الألعاب الرياضية والترفيهية على عتبة داركم ، تجعل Aspen Village كل يوم مغامرة على مدار السنة.

الرجاء إدخال التفاصيل الخاصة بك لتنزيلها موارد المشروع

شكرا لاستفسارك.

سيتواصل أحد أعضاء فريق Geocon قريبًا.

التنزيلات

اسم الملف
نوع الملف
تسجيل

تسجيل

تفاصيلك
ان مهتم ب

شكرا لاستفسارك.

سيتواصل أحد أعضاء فريق المبيعات لدينا قريبًا.

Close Projects Close Register
Now Selling

Now Selling

  • Current Project: Aspen Village
  • Next Project:  Southport

ASPEN VILLAGE 

Greenway's first true mixed-use precinct 

31 commercial tenancies
Anchored by Club Lime and IGA
3,000 residents in the immediate vicinity

Situated in the new Southquay area of Greenway, Aspen Village is set to service the 3,000 residents upon completion. Southquay has already seen the completion of a number of high-density residential developments which have mostly sold out due to the proximity to the town centre, bus interchange, service trades area, government offices and Lake Tuggeranong. Existing developments such as SQ1, Southport, Istra, Essence and Lumani have limited commercial offerings, so Aspen Village is set to anchor the entire area by providing an array of business opportunities by being Greenway’s first ‘true mixed-use’ precinct.

With over 570 new apartments and in excess of 2,700sqm of ground floor retail, restaurant, café, office and leisure accommodation, complemented by approximately 200 basement and on-grade public carparks, the vision for the precinct is to become Greenway’s newest place to live, work, shop and socialise. Committed tenants within the complex already include Club Lime (450sqm gymnasium) and an IGA (500sqm supermarket and bottle shop).

THE VILLAGE

Aspen Village is a place to live, eat and play well. Step outside to discover an array of brand new bars, cafes and restaurants on your doorstep, as well as a grocer, bottle shop and gymnasium. Everything you need is right here. Play. Explore. Enjoy. Repeat.

With a rich array of sporting and recreational pastimes right on your doorstep, Aspen Village makes every day an adventure all year round. 

Please enter your details to download the project resources

Thank you for your enquiry.

A member of the Geocon team will be in touch shortly.

Downloads

Document Name
File Type
Register

REGISTER

Your Details
I am interested in

Thank you for your enquiry.

A member of our Sales team will be in touch shortly.