إغلاق المشاريع أغلق السجل
بيع الآن

بيع الآن

مارك فلينت

المستشار العام

كواحد من المستشارين القانونيين الأكثر خبرة في Canberra ، يقدم Mark إلى Geocon أكثر من 25 عامًا من الخبرة في العمل مع بعض مالكي ومطوري العقارات التجارية الرائدين في ACT ، وخاصة في مجالات التخطيط والتطوير والبناء والتأجير التجاري والملكية الفكرية. كان المستشار القانوني لشركة All Homes Pty Ltd منذ بدايتها في عام 2000 وحتى بيعها لشركة فيرفاكس ميديا في عام 2014.

يرى مارك Geocon كمؤسسة حيوية ذات إمكانات هائلة لمجتمع كانبيرا وطنيا. إنه متحمس لإتاحة الفرصة لتجربته كممارس خاص للقضايا القانونية التي تواجهها شركة كانبيرا سريعة النمو سريعة الخطى ذات أهداف كبيرة.

بدأ مارك مسيرته القانونية كمدعي عام في الكومنولث متخصص في قانون الضرائب والشركات. ثم انتقل لشغل مناصب شريكة في أبرز شركات المحاماة برادلي ألين وماير فاندنبرغ. في عام 2015 ، شغل منصب الشريك في التقاضي مع شركة Mills Oakley الوطنية ، مع مهمة زيادة تواجدها في سوق كانبيرا. نمت Mills Oakley Canberra إلى أكثر من 50 موظفًا في الوقت الحالي.

تخرج مارك من الجامعة الوطنية الأسترالية في عام 1986 (بكالوريوس / ليسانس الحقوق (مع مرتبة الشرف)). كان رئيسًا لفصل ACT في لجنة قانون الإعسار وإعادة الإعمار التابعة للمجلس القانوني الأسترالي من عام 2011 إلى عام 2017. وكان أيضًا مؤلفًا مساهمًا لفترة طويلة في الإجراءات المدنية ACT (LexisNexis).

Close Projects Close Register
Now Selling

Now Selling

Mark Flint

General Counsel

As one of Canberra’s most seasoned legal advisors, Mark brings to Geocon over 25 years of experience working for some of the ACT’s leading commercial property owners and developers, principally in the areas of planning, development, construction, commercial leasing, and intellectual property. He was the legal advisor to All Homes Pty Ltd from inception in 2000 until the sale to Fairfax Media in 2014.

Mark sees Geocon as a vibrant enterprise with immense potential for the Canberra community and nationally. He is excited by the opportunity to bring his experience as a private practitioner to the legal issues encountered by a fast growing, fast paced Canberra based business with big goals.

Mark commenced his legal career as a Commonwealth prosecutor specialising in tax and corporations law. He then went on to hold partner positions at leading law firms Bradley Allen and Meyer Vandenberg.  In 2015 he took a position as litigation partner with national firm, Mills Oakley, with the task of growing its presence in the Canberra market. Mills Oakley Canberra has grown to more than 50 staff in the interim.

Mark graduated from the Australian National University in 1986 (BA/LLB (Hons)). He was Chair of the ACT Chapter of the Law Council of Australia’s Insolvency and Reconstruction Committee from 2011 to 2017. He was also a long-time contributing author to Civil Procedure ACT (LexisNexis).