关闭项目 关闭注册
现在卖

现在卖

马克弗林特

总法律顾问

作为堪培拉最资深的法律顾问之一,Mark为Geocon带来了超过25年的ACT领先商业地产所有者和开发商的工作经验,主要是在规划,开发,建筑,商业租赁和知识产权领域。他是All Homes Pty Ltd的法律顾问,从2000年开始直到2014年出售给Fairfax Media。

Mark认为Geocon是一个充满活力的企业,在堪培拉社区和全国范围内具有巨大的潜力。他很高兴有机会将他作为私人执业者的经验带到快速发展,快节奏的堪培拉业务所遇到的法律问题上。

马克作为一名专门从事税务和公司法的英联邦检察官开始了他的法律职业生涯。随后,他继续担任领先律师事务所Bradley Allen和Meyer Vandenberg的合伙人。 2015年,他担任国家公司Mills Oakley的诉讼合伙人,负责增加其在堪培拉市场的业务。 Mills Oakley Canberra在此期间已发展到50多名员工。

Mark于1986年毕业于澳大利亚国立大学(BA / LLB(Hons))。 2011年至2017年,他担任澳大利亚破产与重建委员会法律委员会ACT分会主席。他还是民事诉讼法 (LexisNexis)的长期撰稿人。

Close Projects Close Register
Now Selling

Now Selling

Mark Flint

General Counsel

As one of Canberra’s most seasoned legal advisors, Mark brings to Geocon over 25 years of experience working for some of the ACT’s leading commercial property owners and developers, principally in the areas of planning, development, construction, commercial leasing, and intellectual property. He was the legal advisor to All Homes Pty Ltd from inception in 2000 until the sale to Fairfax Media in 2014.

Mark sees Geocon as a vibrant enterprise with immense potential for the Canberra community and nationally. He is excited by the opportunity to bring his experience as a private practitioner to the legal issues encountered by a fast growing, fast paced Canberra based business with big goals.

Mark commenced his legal career as a Commonwealth prosecutor specialising in tax and corporations law. He then went on to hold partner positions at leading law firms Bradley Allen and Meyer Vandenberg.  In 2015 he took a position as litigation partner with national firm, Mills Oakley, with the task of growing its presence in the Canberra market. Mills Oakley Canberra has grown to more than 50 staff in the interim.

Mark graduated from the Australian National University in 1986 (BA/LLB (Hons)). He was Chair of the ACT Chapter of the Law Council of Australia’s Insolvency and Reconstruction Committee from 2011 to 2017. He was also a long-time contributing author to Civil Procedure ACT (LexisNexis).